WHO WE ARE

Our Staff

US STAFF

Clark Seipt


Clark Seipt

EXECUTIVE
DIRECTOR

clark@cchaiti.org
Kate Conrad


Kate Conrad

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
kate@cchaiti.org
Marie Buchwalter


Marie Buchwalter

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
marie@cchaiti.org


Abby Gwaltney

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS & OUTREACH
abby@cchaiti.org

Dalila Van Dongen


Dalila Van Dongen

SPONSORSHIPS COORDINATOR
dalila@cchaiti.org


Audrey Sandhusen

SURGICAL TRIPS COORDINATOR
audrey@cchaiti.org


HAITI STAFF

ISAIAH HOUSE STAFF

Rubinste St. Louis


Rubinste St. Louis

IN-COUNTRY DIRECTOR
rubinste@cchaiti.org

Davidson Kern Placide


Davidson Kern Placide

ACCOUNTANT
davidson@cchaiti.org

Melissa Jean-Bart


Melissa Jean-Bart

HEALTH RESOURCES & CLINIC COORDINATOR
melissajb@cchaiti.org

Dave Pierre


Dave Pierre

EDUCATION LIAISON
dave@cchaiti.org


Nazaire Leveillé


Nazaire Leveillé

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT LIAISON
nazaire@cchaiti.org

Jude LaFleur


Jude LaFleur

MAINTENANCE AND ENGINEERING

Junior Saint Louis


Junior Saint Louis

PARTNERSHIPS LIASION

Fednel Desimeau


Fednel Desimeau

SECURITY GUARD


Jacques Jose Jean


Jacques Jose Jean

SECURITY GUARD

Joel Pierre


Joel Pierre

SECURITY GUARD

Emeline Obin


Emeline Obin

COOK

Fanie Laloi


Fanie Laloi

COOK


Helia DaVance


Helia DaVance

COOK

Olga Laurent


Olga Laurent

HEAD OF HOUSEKEEPING

Margareth Marshall Victoria


Margareth Marshall Victoria

HOUSEKEEPING

Victor Honore


Victor Honore

DRIVER




CLINIC STAFF

Dr. Jean Fenel Francois


Dr. Jean Fenel Francois

LEAD PHYSICIAN

Dr. Jean-Baptist Calix


Dr. Jean-Baptist Calix

PHYSICIAN

Desrosiers Juberson


Desrosiers Juberson

PHYSICAL THERAPY DIRECTOR

Karta Paul Emanuel


Karta Paul Emanuel

NURSE


Natacha Luxamar


Natacha Luxamar

NURSE/ ADMINISTRATION

Jourdaine Michel


Jourdaine Michel

NURSE/PHARMACY TECHNICIAN

Barbot Dagrin


Barbot Dagrin

PHYSICAL THERAPY TECHNICIAN

Baker Thomas


Baker Thomas

PHYSICAL THERAPY TECHNICIAN


Lourdemie Eugene


Lourdemie Eugene

PATIENT LIAISON/ ADMINISTRATION

Josette Gilles


Josette Gilles

HOUSEKEEPING

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.